RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Town Council

The West Greenwich Town Council has five members.
Meetings are held in the Council Chambers the second Wednesday of each month unless otherwise posted.

Swearing In Ceremony on December 5, 2012
School Committee Member Lee Kissinger, Town Sergeant Frank Volucci, Councilman Bob Andrews, Councilman Thomas Mulcahey, Councilman Greg Coutcher, Council Vice-President Susan Woloohojian, Council President Mark Tourgee