Congratulations EWG Seniors

ewg

The West Greenwich Town Council proclaims each of the following days in honor of our WG graduating seniors!  Best of luck in your future endeavors!

Allababidi, Dana                Friday, June 19, 2020

Allory, Lilian                      Saturday, June 20, 2020

Anderson, Shawn             Sunday, June 21, 2020

Andrews, Max                   Monday, June 22, 2020

Andrews, Eric                   Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Antonacci, Riley               Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Barbon, Abigail                Thursday, June 25, 2020

Bassett, Benjamin            Friday, June 26, 2020

Bucco, Harrison               Saturday, June 27, 2020

Burdon, Alexander           Sunday, June 28, 2020

Burns, Alexandra             Monday, June 29, 2020

Carr, Maggie                    Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Chase, Zachary               Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Chesson, Ashley             Thursday, July 2, 2020

Cinquegrana, Emma       Friday, July 3, 2020

Correia, Andrew              Sunday, July 5, 2020

Coutcher, Thomas           Monday, July 6, 2020

Derby, Jacob                   Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Donovan,Rex                  Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Dowhan,Noah                 Thursday, July 9, 2020

Durrani, Iman                   Friday, July 10, 2020

Estrela, Trinity                  Saturday, July 11, 2020

Frazier, Magen                 Sunday, July 12, 2020

Gleason, Erin                   Monday, July 13, 2020

Gray, Ian                          Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Hart, Jacob                      Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Hattoy, Chloe                  Thursday, July 16, 2020

Hawkins, Troy                 Friday, July 17, 2020

Hogan, Liam                   Saturday, July 18, 2020

Horan, Aidan                   Sunday, July 19, 2020

Iannetta, Sarah               Monday, July 20, 2020

Jedson, Alexander         Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Jedson, Ethan                Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Kramer, Alicia                 Thursday, July 23, 2020

LaFreniere, Lily               Friday, July 24, 2020

Lagasse, Ryan               Saturday, July 25, 2020

Langford, Logan             Sunday, July 26, 2020

Lavallee, Jordyn             Monday, July 27, 2020

Levins, Thomas              Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Lonergan, Juliette           Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Lorme, Christopher         Thursday, July 30, 2020

Mageau, Austin               Friday, July 31, 2020

Mathews, Rachel            Saturday, August 1, 2020

McCoy,Jacob                  Sunday, August 2, 2020

Motta, Callista                 Monday, August 3, 2020

Motta, Sophia                 Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Murley,Natalie                Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Nicolas,Kristina              Thursday, August 6, 2020

Nicolas,Kyle                    Friday, August 7, 2020

Paquette, Robert            Saturday, August 8, 2020

Parenteau, Jillian            Sunday, August 9, 2020

Pastore, Talya                 Monday, August 10, 2020

Pendleton, Megan           Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Pezzullo, Stephanie         Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Picozzi, Chad                   Thursday, August 13, 2020

Powers, Nicholas              Friday, August 14, 2020

Ricciutti, Andrea               Saturday, August 15, 2020

Roberts, Derrick               Sunday, August 16, 2020

Rowe, Daniel                    Monday, August 17, 2020

Sernberger, Nicholas        Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Shriner, Samantha            Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Souza, Christopher           Thursday, August 20, 2020

Sweet, Zachary                  Friday, August 21, 2020

Thornton,Seamus              Saturday, August 22, 2020

Valenti, Nicholas                Sunday, August 23, 2020

White, Chloe                      Monday, August 24, 2020

Zachas, Alexis                   Tuesday, August 25, 2020