Town Council

The West Greenwich Town Council has five members.

Meetings are held in the Council Chambers the second Wednesday of each month at 7 pm unless otherwise posted. 

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Mark Tourgee Council President
Linda Rekas-Sloan Council Vice President
Bob Andrews Councilman
Thomas Mulcahey Councilman
Mark Boyer Councilman